Who We Are

Interior Design Firm — a psychotherapy practice for adults, teens, couples, and families.

Schedule a Consultation

Hey, therapists are people too.
We know how overwhelming life can feel.

We are committed to providing therapeutic treatment that is thoughtful and well-informed. Plus we’re pretty nice and easy to talk to.

All of our therapists bring their skills and trained attention to help facilitate the discovery and design of your best, real self. We know that finding a therapist is a deeply personal endeavor. We encourage you to read all of our profiles to get a feeling for who we are.

See Our Specialties

Jennifer Flores

LMFT 92351

(818) 322-4901
jen@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Jennifer
Amy Di Francia

Amy Di Francia

LMFT 105646

(626) 921-4930
Amy@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Amy

Jessica Poulsen, PhD

PSY 33753

(818) 699-0907
Jessica@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Jessica

Sarah Rafik Morcos

LMFT 133076

(818) 651-8229
sarah@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Sarah

Karina Culbertson

AMFT 122259

(818) 699-9731
karina@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Karina

Abigail Olivares

AMFT 133298

(818) 654-4592
Abigail@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Abigail

Shannon Knutson

Client Liaison

(818) 748-8818
Admin@interiordesignfirm.com

Meet Shannon

Sign up to receive our upcoming
blog and client/therapist resources.

Ready to take the next step? Schedule an appointment today.